Updating Emotional Intelligence

Emotional Agility: Get Unstuck, Embrace Change and Thrive in Work and LifeEmotional Agility: Get Unstuck, Embrace Change and Thrive in Work and Life by Susan David

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I always love read anything about emotion. This one is one package edition to get to know about emotion and it’s latest research. Simple language, easy to grasp, but expanding my horizon of emotion, psychology, person dynamics much much wider!

Love the concept “EMOTIONAL AGILITY” as wrote on google books; ” Emotional Agility describes a new way of living and relating to yourself and the world around you. Become aware of your true nature, learn to face your emotions with acceptance and generosity, act according to your deepest values, and flourish”

4 essential movement to gain our emotional agility?
1. Showing up
2. Stepping out
3. Walking your why –> this is my fave part 🙂
4. Moving On

View all my reviews

